Contact us

We welcome your enquiry and will revert within 24 hours.



    Corporate/Registered Office

    DECG House, Plot #69-C, Sector A,
    Bhopal-Hoshangabad Road (NH-46)
    Mandideep-462046, Madhya Pradesh
    Ph: +91-9109120039, +91-9811350648
    Email: info@decgintl.com, Email: decgintl@gmail.com,  Email: contact@decgintl.com

    USA

    108, Country Line Road,
    Philadelphia,
    PA-19116
    Ph : +1215-6774149
    Email: usa@decgintl.com

    Our Branches

    Uttar Pradesh

    Shop no 1812, First Floor, Above Spencer’s Lekhraj Dollar,
    Faizabad Road, Indira Nagar, Lucknow (UP), Pin-226016
    Call: 9109128544
    E-mail: up@decgintl.com

    Bihar

    Chandi Vayapr Bhawan K-1 First floor,
    Exhibition road 800001
    Near Union Bank of India, Patna
    Call: 9386306451
    E-mail: bihar@decgintl.com

    Delhi NCR  

    C/O Drom Workshala. D-9, Sector 3, Noida-201301

    Call: 9109121321
    E-mail: delhi@decgintl.com

    Orissa

    C/0 GBP Business Centre,
    191/A, Kharavela Nagar, Unit-3,
    Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751001
    Call: 9109121317
    E-mail: orissa@decgintl.com


    Maharashtra

    Call: 9109121313
    E-mail: mumbai@decgintl.com


    Gujarat

    Call: 9109121313
    E-mail: gujarat@decgintl.com


    South India

    Call: 9109120039
    E-mail: south@decgintl.com


    North East

    Call: 9109120039
    E-mail: kolkata@decgintl.com

    cogentContact Us